CONTACT

 

EHS HEADQUARTERS

EHS EUROPE

EHS INDIA

1530 W Altorfer Drive
Peoria, IL 61615 USA
Phone: 309.282.9121
Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., CST
Hauptstrasse 30a
D-35216 Biedenkopf, Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 6461 989 7590
Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., CET
#22-D3, KIADB Industrial Area
Kumbalagudu 1st Phase
Bangalore 560074 India
Phone: +91-80-26986900

EHS ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT

 


Joe Klotzle
jklotzle@ehsnow.com 310.947.1345

USA [West] and Canada:
Alaska, Alberta, Arizona, British Columbia, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Saskatchewan, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Neil Weaver

nweaver@ehsnow.com
269.207.1612

USA [Northeast] and Canada:
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Manitoba, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Pennsylvania, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Vermont

Benjamin Pfister

bpfister@ehsnow.com
260.273.8847

USA [Midwest]:
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Caleb Hoerr

choerr@ehsnow.com
309.370.3153

USA [South]:
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia

Jeremy Balzer

jbalzer@ehsnow.com
+49 (0) 151 299 00214

Europe:
All of Europe except for CIS Countries, Croatia, and Ireland (see partnerships below for representation on in those locations)

DISTRIBUTORS & REPRESENTATIVES

 

Automed Systems Private Limited
#22-D3, KIADB Industrial Area
Kumbalagudu 1st Phase
Bangalore 560074 India
Bhanu Prakash
+91-80-26986900
bhanu@automedsystems.com
India
C.L.C. Chemical Process Equipment
P.O. Box 1140
Ramat Hasharon 47111
Israel
Roy Uliss
+972 3 5407466
roy@clc-ltd.co.il
Israel
DDY Ltd
Station Road
Blarney, Co. Cork
Ireland
Diarmaid Dulohery
+353 (0) 21 4383971
ddulohery@ddyltd.ie
Ireland
SinoMach Technologies Ltd
Unit 106, Block 7, No. 168 Jixin Road
Minhang District
Shanghai 201104, PR of China
Eddie Li
+86 21 64967378
eddieli@sinomach.com
China
Larus Projekt Doo
Rudeska cesta 234
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
Lovro Bosnic
+385 (0) 1 3873 161
lovro.bosnic@zg.t-com.hr
Bosnia and Herzegovina,
Croatia, Kosovo, Macedonia,
Montenegro, Serbia, and Slovenia
Aqua Analytic LLC
3 Marshala Sokolovskgo
Build.1, Office 21
Moscow, Russia 123060
Ivan Zgoda
+7 (495)798-99-70
i.zgoda@aquaanalytic.com
Russia, Ukraine, Belarus,
and other CIS Countries
ElMehy Engineering Company
32 El Sayed Afifi St. off Nabil Elwakad St.
Ard El Golf, Heliopolis, 11341
Cairo, Egypt

Karim ElMehy
+202 24147915
karim.elmehy@mehy-eng.com
Africa
BioCon Solutions Pte Ltd
The Alpha Industrial Building
7, Toh Guan Road East #08-03
Singapore 608599
Swati
+65 63371344
info@bioconsolutions.com
Singapore and Indonesia

 

If you do not see your location listed, email Miranda Gudeman at mgudeman@ehsnow.com and she will direct you to the proper representative.